The Trust is established for twelve Trustees/Directors. Four are appointed from Nominating Bodies (Western Isles District Salmon Fisheries Board, Comhairle nan Eilean Siar, Western Isles Aquaculture Association and Scottish Natural Heritage). Eight individual Trustees are appointed to represent a range of interests and ensure geographical representation of the Outer Hebrides. Trustees include fishery owners and managers, representatives of angling clubs and community groups and statutory bodies.

OHFT Staff